realcountry1230.com

Sports This Week

Mon Jun 20
6:15
at Milwaukee
Tue Jun 21
6:15
at Milwaukee
Wed Jun 22
6:15
at Milwaukee
Thu Jun 23
12:15
at Milwaukee
Fri Jun 24
6:20
vs Chicago (N)
Sat Jun 25
12:20
vs Chicago (N)
Sun Jun 26
12:20
vs Chicago (N)

People Speak Program

Guests This Week:

Mon Jun 27
TBD
Tue Jun 28
Kelton Davis, Reg. Super. of Schools
Wed Jun 29
TBD
Thu Jun 30
TBD
Fri Jul 1
TBD

Listen to the People Speak Program weekday mornings after the 9:00 am Local News.

News Headlines


Sports Headines