realcountry1230.com

Sports This Week

Tue Jan 24
7:30
Sparta at Trico
Thu Jan 26
7:30
at Arizona
Fri Jan 27
7:30
Sparta vs Carlyle
Sat Jan 28
9:00
Steeleville vs Christopher
Sat Jan 28
1:00
at Wisconsin
Mon Jan 30
6:30
at Winnipeg
Tue Jan 31
7:30
Sparta vs New Athens
Fri Feb 3
7:30
Sparta at Okawville
Sat Feb 4
12:30
at Iowa

People Speak Program

Guests This Week:

Mon Jan 23
TBD
Tue Jan 24
Kelton Davis, Reg. Super of Schools
Wed Jan 25
TBD
Thu Jan 26
TBD
Fri Jan 27
TBD

Listen to the People Speak Program weekday mornings after the 9:00 am Local News.